2014 Board of Directors

2014 Officers:

  • Mary Shekarchi, Shawomet Realty Company              President
  • Peter Izzi, Defelice Real Estate                                    President Elect
  • Patricia Lenihan, Coldwell Banker Residential             Vice President
  • Cecelia  O’Brien, Randall Realtors Real Living            Treasurer
  • Carl Coutu, Keller Williams Realty                                Past President
  • Alyce Kleczek,  Bay Realty                                           Parlimentarian

  2014 Directors:      

  • Wendy Brown, Brown Real Estate Group
  • Rob Cressman, Weichert Cressman
  • Crystal D’Agostino, Keller Williams
  • Greg Dantas, RI Real Estate Services
  • Christopher Fascione, Re/Max Professionals
  • Karen Maw, Diamond Star Realty & Prop Mgmt
  • John Palla, ReMax Five Star
  • Matt Phipps, Phipps Realty
  • Linda Plouffe,  Aquarius Real Estate
  • Joe Robenhymer,  Ann O’Brien Realty
  • Robin Ryan, Shawomet Realty Company

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s